Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Enter Title

Christmas Lake Village 2020 Board of Directors   

Bill Conrad - President   Term expires 2021 

 Rick Humerickhouse Vice- President Term Expires 2022

Mark Evans Treasurer Term Expires 2021

Don Vogel - Secretary Term Expires 2022 

Matt Benningfield Term expires 2023

Larry Loucka Term Expires 2022

Larry Ball Term expires 2021

Jonathan Kincaid  Term Expires 2023

Jason Terry Term Expires 2023

Simply contact the office if you ever need to communicate with a board member outside our regular scheduled meetings. 

Chris Ambs - Property Manager Phone: 544-2234 • Email: clvillage@psci.net 

JulieBenninghfield - Asst. Property Manager Phone:544-2234 Email: julieb@psci.net